The quickest and easiest way to cancel your booking is on our website.
You can cancel your booking free of charge up to 24 hours before the pick-up time. If you cancel your transfer within the 24 hours before your pick-up no refund is possible.
Please sign-in via the button below with
Your password: You will find the password in the footer of your confirmation e-mail
Your e-mail address: Please use the address you also used for the booking
After you signed in to your account and your booking is still refundable you will see the following button. Please click it to cancel your booking.
In case you have also a return transfer booked and you would like to cancel both transfers, please make sure you cancel both seperatly.