The quickest and easiest way to change or cancel your booking is on our website.

Log-in to your private travel account via the button below (use therefore the password you got with your confirmation e-mail and the e-mail-address you used for the booking)

You can make changes of the pick-up time and date free of charge up to 24 hours before the pick-up time. You can do all this changes directly in your travel account by choosing a new date or time via the button:

If you are already within 24 hours before your pick-up this button disappears. In this case you need to contact us via our chat.

If you would like to change the the pick-up or the destination address, please contact us via the chat or via e-mail: [email protected]

A change of the address could cause a supplement. We will inform you about it.

Spontaneous changes in the destination or additional stops can lead to additional costs.

Did this answer your question?